Favourites

Starting next week I will be taking you on a journey through my list of favourite things.

Sorry to disappoint but I’m not talking raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles or warm woollen mittens – I was thinking more along the lines of Films, TV Shows and Actors etc (gotta keep it somewhat relevant I suppose).

As we all know, one can’t simply have a single favourite thing, so I will try and narrow down my list to be between three and five for each category.¬†Hopefully my favourites will make you consider watching a show you wouldn’t have before, or reconsider an actor you’ve dismissed after one tragically poor film. If not, well that’s okay too because these lists are mostly for my personal enjoyment!

Leave a Reply

